Minor Northmen honour players at annual awards night

October 21, 2019   ·   0 Comments

Orangeville Northmen Minor Lacrosse honoured players and coaches during their annual awards night held at Tony Rose arena on Tuesday, October 8. Players were recognized for outstanding effort for the season and their contribution to their team and the League.

    Most Dedicated Winners award

Paperweight –   Zander Alphonso

Tyke 2 – Dominic Mulrooney   

Tyke 1 – Calder Nelson

U9-2 Boys – Caden Ross

U9-1 Boys – Emmett Wilson

U9 Girls – Avery Wenediktow

Novice 2 – Lucas Deschamps

Novice 1 – Tyler Gronroos

U11-2 Boys – Josh Stevenson

U11-1 Boys – Ashwood Murray

U11-2 Girls – Maddison Wood

U11-1 Girls – Leah Wenediktow

Peewee 3 – Owen Jenkins

Peewee 2 – Matthew Chung

Peewee 1 – Gurein Jennings

U13-2 Boys – Troy Patton

U13-1 Boys – Nathan George

U13 Girls – Eden Gowing

Bantam 2 – Carter Marshall

Bantam 1 – Aiden Long

U15 boys – Corbin Clements

U15 girls – Mielle Mcknight

Midget 2 – Aiden Clark

Midget 1 – Colm Barnett

U17-2 Boys – Bryce Barwick

U17-1 Boys – Liam Perro

U19-2 Girls – Rachel Poole 

U19-1 Girls – Jada Rawn-Hassel

Intermediate – Matthew Deverell

Senior Girls – Alanna Deaken

              Special Awards

Volunteer of the Year – Keri Holland & Cheryl Gillies

Box Coach of the Year – Thomas Witt

Field Coach of the Year – Kent Cotton

Women’s Field Coach of the Year- Hanna Kee & Samantha Intranuovo

Readers Comments (0)

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.